iotec gmbh electronic solutions logo osnabrueck Menu
daniel mentrup iotec gmbh osnabrueck
Daniel Mentrup

Kaufmännische Leitung

✉ daniel.mentrup@iotec-gmbh.de

☏ +49 541 - 343 711 - 02

simon kerssen iotec gmbh osnabrueck
Simon Kerssen

Technische Leitung

✉ simon.kerssen@iotec-gmbh.de

☏ +49 541 - 343 711 - 03

hendrik kerssen iotec gmbh osnabrueck
Hendrik Kerssen

Entwicklung Firmware

✉ hendrik.kerssen@iotec-gmbh.de

☏ +49 541 - 343 711 - 06

tina rosemann iotec gmbh osnabrueck
Tina J. Rosemann

Entwicklung Hardware

✉ tina.j.rosemann@iotec-gmbh.de

☏ +49 541 - 343 711 - 05

ludger kerssen iotec gmbh osnabrueck
Ludger Kerssen

Entwicklung

✉ ludger.kerssen@iotec-gmbh.de

☏ +49 541 - 343 711 - 04

fabian ellermann iotec gmbh osnabrueck
Fabian Ellermann

Entwicklung Software

✉ fabian.ellermann@iotec-gmbh.de

☏ +49 541 - 343 711 - 08

timo brockmeyer iotec gmbh osnabrueck
Timo Brockmeyer

Entwicklung Algorithmen

✉ timo.brockmeyer@iotec-gmbh.de

☏ +49 541 - 343 711 - 07

johanne weber iotec gmbh osnabrueck
Johanne Weber

Entwicklung Frontend

✉ johanne.weber@iotec-gmbh.de

☏ +49 541 - 343 711 - 00

alexander grunwald  iotec gmbh osnabrueck
Alexander Grunwald

Entwicklung Software

✉ alexander.grunwald@iotec-gmbh.de

☏ +49 541 - 343 711 - 00

thomas legat iotec gmbh osnabrueck
Thomas Legat

Entwicklung Software

✉ thomas.legat@iotec-gmbh.de

☏ +49 541 - 343 711 - 09

sven haardiek iotec gmbh osnabrueck
Sven Haardiek

Entwicklung Betriebssysteme

✉ sven.haardiek@iotec-gmbh.de

☏ +49 541 - 343 711 - 00

philipp konen iotec gmbh osnabrueck
Philipp Konen

Student

✉ philipp.konen@iotec-gmbh.de

☏ +49 541 - 343 711 - 00

constantin lehmann iotec gmbh osnabrueck
Constantin Lehmann

Student

✉ constantin.lehmann@iotec-gmbh.de

☏ +49 541 - 343 711 - 00